Album Download: Olamide – UY Scuti

Legendary Nigerian rapper and Superstar artist, Olamide has finally unveiled his latest album, titled ‘UY Scuti’. This album is Olamide‘s 12th studio album which was just released barely a year after the successful release of his widely acclaimed ‘Carpe Diem’ album; He has since built himself to become one of the country’s most consistent artists.

Olamide dropped the album on the stroke of midnight on Friday, the 18th of June 2021. The 11-track album features relatively unknown artists (in true Baddo fashion) like Layydoe, Jaywillz, and Fave who is credited on two songs. The other featured artist is Olamide‘s long-term collaborator, colleague, and friend, Phyno.

Olamide - UY Scuti

Download and enjoy “UY SCuti” by Olamide below.

01. Need For Speed ||

02. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz) ||

03. Rock [Prod. by Eskeez] ||

04. Julie ||

05. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe) ||

06. Want (feat. Fave) ||

07. PonPon (feat. Fave) ||

08. Cup of Tea ||

09. Somebody (feat. Phyno) ||

10. So Much More ||

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *