Talented Nigerian singer, Afro-Fusion, and Street-Hop Titan Lil Kesh has finally released his highly anticipated EP dubbed; “Ecstacy”.

The Extended Play (EP) houses 8 Tracks with lyrical assistance from Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, Shaybo alongside Naira Marley.

Mr. YAGI is back, better, and brutal as he drops this new body of work “ECSTASY” EP a follow up to his 2016 album Y.A.G.I.

“Ecstasy” was birthed from the need to deliver quality music to my fans after being absent from the music scene for a while. During this period, I was bent on recreating myself: body, mind, and soul to this work of art” – Lil Kesh ‘I put my heart and soul into this’.

Lil Kesh - Ecstasy

Listen to “Ecstasy” below.


01. YAGI Level [Prod. by Pheelz] (

02. Agbani Darego [Prod. by Princeton] (

03. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) [Prod. by Type-A] (

04. All The Way [Prod. by Young John] (

05. Try (feat. Young John) [Prod. by Smyley] (

06. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) [Prod. by Princeton] (

07. Service [Prod. by Princeton] (

08. O Por (feat Naira Marley) (

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *