Gospel Album: Download “Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Live”

Nathaniel Bassey, a renowned Nigerian gospel singer-songwriter and music minister, has released a new album titled “Hallelujah Live“. The album is a compilation of 16 anointed songs that will lift your spirit and take you to new heights of worship and praise.

Each song in the “Hallelujah Live” album showcases Nathaniel Bassey’s signature sound of beautiful melodies and heart-stirring lyrics that will surely resonate with listeners. The album features guest appearances from renowned gospel artists such as Mercy Chinwo BlessedSinachWilliam McDowellNtokozo MbamboVictoria Orenze and Abigail Bassey.

The “Hallelujah” album is an expression of gratitude and reverence to God, as each song exalts the name of the Lord and celebrates His goodness and faithfulness. The album is an invitation to join Nathaniel Bassey in worship and to experience the transformative power of God’s love and grace.

With tracks like “Hallelujah anthem“, “Sound Of Many Waters“,  the “Hallelujah” album is a must-listen for gospel music lovers, and a perfect addition to your worship playlist.

Get ready to be blessed and inspired as you listen to Nathaniel Bassey’s “Hallelujah Live” album.

Download below:


01. Tobechukwu | Jejeupdates.com

02. Hallelujah Anthem | Jejeupdates.com

03. Sound Of Many Waters (feat. Nqubeko Mbatha) | Jejeupdates.com

04. Fountain Of Mercy (feat. Sinach) | Jejeupdates.com

05. Hallelujah Praise The Lord (feat. William McDowell) | Jejeupdates.com

06. Hallelujah Praise The Lord (Overflow) (feat. William McDowell) | Jejeupdates.com

07. We Honour You | Jejeupdates.com

08. There Is A Sound | Jejeupdates.com

09. So Beautiful | Jejeupdates.com

10. Ese (feat. Aidee Ime) | Jejeupdates.com

11. Hallelujah Chant (feat. Ntokozo Mbambo) | Jejeupdates.com

12. Ebenezer (feat. Victoria Orenze) | Jejeupdates.com

13. Deserving (feat. Ntokozo Mbambo & Mercy Chinwo Blessed) | Jejeupdates.com

14. Glory And Honour (feat. Abigail Bassey) | Jejeupdates.com

15. Let Your Fire Fall (feat. Victoria Orenze) | Jejeupdates.com

16. Mercy Declaration | Jejeupdates.com

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *