Gospel Album: Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Again (Revelation 19:3)

Nathaniel Bassey has recently released a new gospel project titled “HALLELUJAH AGAIN“. The album features an inspiring collection of songs that are sure to uplift the spirit of listeners. With his powerful voice and heartfelt lyrics, Nathaniel Bassey delivers a message of hope and faith that is much needed in these challenging times.

The album “HALLELUJAH AGAIN” showcases Nathaniel Bassey’s talent as a songwriter, singer, and musician. The album is a testament to his dedication and passion for creating music that connects people with their faith and spirituality. The songs on the album are a blend of contemporary and traditional gospel music, with each track offering a unique and uplifting message.

From the powerful opening track “Sound the Trumpet” to the soulful “I Remember“, Nathaniel Bassey takes listeners on a journey of faith and celebration. The album also features collaborations with other talented gospel artists such as Victoria Orenze and Chandler Moore.

With his signature sound and inspiring lyrics, Nathaniel Bassey continues to be a leading voice in the gospel music industry. “HALLELUJAH AGAIN” is a testament to his talent and his commitment to spreading the message of hope and faith through music. Whether you’re a longtime fan or a new listener, this album is sure to inspire and uplift your spirit.

Listen and download below:


01. Sound the Trumpet | Jejeupdates.com

02. Hallelujah Challenge Praise Medley | Jejeupdates.com

03. Yahweh Yahweh | Jejeupdates.com

04. I Remember | Jejeupdates.com

05. So Good | Jejeupdates.com

06. Righteous One | Jejeupdates.com

07. Hungry For You | Jejeupdates.com

08. Kiss Me Again Songs of Solomon 1:2 | Jejeupdates.com

09. I Love You / Ama | Jejeupdates.com



Gospel Album: Download “Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Live”

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *