Album Download: Olamide – Unruly

Spread the love

The widely acclaimed Nigerian music sensation and the mastermind behind YBNL Nation, the exceptionally gifted Olamide, has finally introduced his much-anticipated album titled “Unruly”. This recently unveiled masterpiece, known as the “Unruly” consists of an impressive compilation of 15 tracks that serve as a testament to Olamide’s extraordinary musical skills. The album includes collaborations with artists like Asake, Rema, CKay, Fireboy DML, and BNXN (formerly known as Buju), presenting a display of musical brilliance and originality.

Going beyond a mere assortment of songs, this musical treasure trove embodies Olamide’s unmatched abilities, blending melodious rhythms and captivating lyrics that will not only engage your sense of hearing but also compel you to groove to the rhythm. Feel free to immerse yourself in the sonic journey of “Unruly” letting Olamide’s harmonious artistry envelop you and carry you into a realm of musical euphoria.



Download and share your thoughts below!!!

01. Celebrate |

02. Jinja |

03. Problem |

04. Gaza |

05. Doom |

06. Trumpet (feat. CKay) |

07. Come Alive (feat. Bnxn) |

08. New Religion (feat. Asake) |

09. Shibebe (feat. Fireboy DML) |

10. Mukulu (feat. Rema) |

11. Hardcore |

12. Supplier |

13. Life Goes On |

14. No Worries |

15. Street Jam |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *