#BBNaija 2020: Watch How The Fans & Housemates Voted During Their 3rd Diary Eviction Vote Session

Spread the love

While the Big Brother Naija Lockdown Live Eviction Show was going on, the housemates were told to go to the diary room for their eviction vote session to choose two housemates between Trickytee, Kaisha, Wathoni and Neo that will be leaving Biggie’s house. Here’s how they voted:

Brighto: Trickytee and Kaisha.

Dorathy: Trickytee and Kaisha.

Kiddwaya: Kaisha and Wathoni.

Erica: Kaisha and Wathoni.

Laycon: Trickytee and Kaisha.

Nengi: Kaisha and Wathoni.

Ozo: Kaisha and Trickytee.

TolaniBaj: Kaisha and Trickytee.

Vee: Kaisha and Wathoni.

Praise: Kaisha and Trickytee.

Prince: Kaisha and Wathoni.

Lucy: Trickytee and Wathoni.



Kaisha = 11

Trickytee = 7

Wathoni = 6


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *